Steps to remove account:
- Please complete the form below, to provide us with the necessary details to remove your account.
- Your request for deletion will be sent to a support email address.
- Your request will be verified and confirmed to the registered email address on the system.
- Once verification has been completed and confirmation received your account will be deleted.
Upon deletion the following will happen:
- Your username will be deactivated.
- Your encrypted password will be deleted.
- You will remain on the application newsletter list. You can remove your email address from the list by unsubscribing from the email newsletter.
- All in-app marketing will be deleted and deactivated.
- All in-app notifications will be deleted and deactivated.